..Hello?

…Hai.

This is Ari, in case you’ve forgotten…

OKAY I’M SOSOSO SUPER SORRY FOR NOT POSTING IN EONS I WAS SUPER BUSY WITH STUFF AND THEN I WAS OFF SCREENS FOR A MONTH AND THEN SCHOOL STARTED AND THEN AH YEAH HI

coughs

So yeah. Sorry for not posting in so long:P I was really busy for June and July, and then I was off all screens for the month of August, and then school started, so I haven’t been able to post. Hopefully I’ll be able to post more often now…hopefully…maybe…

K. Soap. First order of business. Life update. Quick one.

  • School started! We started the last week in August, just math, history and, just for me, writing. Co-op started a couple weeks ago, so I know also have speech and Biology. Add to that work, swimming, piano and Bible Quizzing…whoof. I gots a lot goin’ on.
  • First day of co-op was awesome:) And strange, because a TON of my friends left, my best friend included. Dx (Excuse me a moment while I go cry.) But I still have my awesome friends Sarah, Anna, Hayley, Grayson, Jacob, Ally, Adam, Mikaela and others:) My classes are also all really small (ten or less classmates), and I’m taking two classes, instead of my usual three, so I’ve got an hour of study hall.
  • I started another swimming program. This one is three evenings a week for an hour and a half. It’s somewhat easier than what I did over the summer, except that we do some dry land training (planking, crunches, wall sits, back arches– you know, fun stuff like that:P) that my muscles aren’t really used to…
  • For my writing this year, I’m doing the One Year Adventure Novel curriculum. Basically, this curriculum helps you plan out and then write a whole adventure novel in one school year. Awesome, right?! It’s a super fun curriculum, and I’m also learning a lot about how to turn a story idea I’ve had for a while now, into an actual story. If you’d like to know more, here’s the link to their home page. Seriously, if you like writing and are interested in finishing a novel, check it out. It’s awesome. And super fun! There’s also an online forum/community and webinars and workshops and all sorts of awesome stuff. (Okay, wow, that turned into advertising, but hey. It really is awesome.) I’ll keep y’all posted (get it. posted. keep you posted on a blog. get it.) on my progress. (oh wow that was a bad pun sorry guys.)
  • THE LUNAR CHRONICLES. Gais. These books. I love them. A lot. So much. I…kind of can’t even when it comes to these books. (Review coming soon. *coughs* ish.)
  • IT’S FALL. Fall is one of my favourite seasons :3 The cosy clothes, the cooling weather, the hot drinks, the busy schedule…actually, I could probably do without that:P But it’s all a part of autumn, so I guess it’s okay.

That’s basically it…

Sorry again that I haven’t posted in sooo long :/ I’ve got several drafts and post ideas, so maybe hopefully I’ll be able to post soonish…I’m doing to try reallyreally hard to post at least once every two weeks. At least. Hopefully. Maybe. Idk. We’ll see.

What have y’all been up to these past month and a half? How has school been going?

Love and blessings!

—Ari—

Leave a Reply

